Journey to summer camp

![pexels-ron-lach-10484501.jpg](

Source:https://www.pexels.com/photo/group-of-teenagers-walking-through-forest-10484501/
Ron Lach
https://www.pexels.com/search/summer%20camp/

We were about to go for summer camp this year,omg! I could not believe it because,we all thought we were never going camping again after the last incident which happened the other year. It was about some set of students casting magic spells according to how I was told,it was said that the spell did work but to their greatest surprise,only witchcraft was propounded on them and casted a spell of burdeness into the room which no one is allowed to go near the haunted canopy.
By the way,I am Tina, the only child of my parents. They are living abroad so I am staying with my aunt and my cousin Haru. Haru is a lovely boy whom I enjoy playing with, especially when his mum is not around. We would go for laundry and start spraying water on one another.
I kept thinking about the story I heard about the summer camp till the school bell was jingled with an alarming sound across the whole school. I drifted away from my thoughts and started packing my back,while I was bouncing across the hallway. I saw Elsa,Aiden and Noah as my best friends,they are the best friends you could ever wish for. They were currently waiting for me at the school gate while waving at me to come over as usual,I was always the last to leave the classroom and eventually met them at the school gate. I found myself at the school gate already while I stayed in the middle while Noah claimed to be the cool guy standing beside Elsa.
Without stopping,I started bombarding them with different plans on how the camp was going to be. I could see Aiden chuckling and watching me as I kept smiling broadly,we got into the school bus while heading to our various homes. Unfortunately for me,I was always the first to drop so I was not able to finish my blabbering.
I got down from the school bus waving to my friends before thefthe school bus zoomed off right in front of me without stopping. As usual, Haru came with a dashing full speed into my arms which was widely spread waiting for the incoming hug. Tina greeted her aunt,went to freshen up,ate and got prepared for the next day.
I got to school earlyearly to school the next day followed by my friends and my other classmates. We all gathered together and thought about what we all had in mindminds about the summer camp. We all had various perspectives while we prepared for the summer camp,we were all excited to go on an enthusiastic journey which now was the beginning.
We followed the school bus as usual,Elsa,Aiden and Noah were just smirking at me because of this excitement in my facial expression. We got there and started our camp by the laid down rules by the management of my school which we must abide by. They were just mainly warning us about the haunted canopy Incase they try to deceive us or trick us into believing their words or sometimes hypnotize us. We were all scared to hear this but the teacher said we should not worry that all is going to be fine.
While continuing this journey,Tina forgot her pen not knowing it fell from her hand. She didn't take an excuse from the teacher because of how urgent she needed the pen. Noah as the boy saw her and followed her in case anything happen in this mysterious place they were. She took her pen on the floor and was about to continue her journey as she saw the haunted canopy which was scary to her and she was frightened. She looking at it notified them in the canopy that they have a visitor,one of them which was a girl came to meet her in a nice woman dress and sympathy on her face. The only way to break their curse was to seek mercy from a person with a pure heart, and they saw it on Tina's face. So she asked for her mercy by pleading to her knees and forced her to pray for her,while Tina was praying she didn't notice a great sensation in the mysterious woman's body which meant that she was going to be free and probably hypnotize Tina to be one of them.
As she finished praying for them,she appreciated with a kind smile but evil thoughts in her mind since she was free to use her magic spells effectively.
Whereas,Tina was a very smart girl who saw Aiden and signaled to him to record the woman after she left.
Tina saw her true intentions and went back to continue her journey and show everyone what she experienced. The teacher explained to them that the woman she encountered was named Sarah. She was a great witch who had manipulating powers and lots of wonders and her achilles heel is not showing her mercy or accepting her apology and so as the rest of them. The kids cheered as they were happy to see how smart she was to have done and accomplished these facts to show the students.

The time came for them to go to their various homes, Tina was very happy because she had the opportunity to talk to one of the magic spellers which was probably a witch. The students likewise Tina's friends jumped happily into the school bus heading home…

To their surprise,they met Sarah on the road. Some kids in the bus fainted while some pretended to be dead,as she was about to cast a spell on them Tina shouted and told her that she didn't forgive him. Her power reduced as she was cursed by Tina by not accepting her apology. Her powers refused to walk and we went home happily.
I told my parents what we experienced at the summer camp and what we had learnt.

Tina and her friends continued on adventures like this same as our classmates,we all lived happily ever after preventing the rise of the witches to reign once more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency