Weird way

figure-1152037_960_720.png

Suddenly, at 3 o'clock in the night, the eyes opened. I could not understand why this happened. I lay on the bed silently for some time, then tried to sleep, but could not sleep again.

I didn't know what to do. The wife also did not return home for night duty.
Then when I tried to sleep again, I fell asleep, and as soon as I fell asleep,

I saw. I turned on the light and started reading a book. A very bright thing started to appear in the sky.

I had just read two pages when I assumed a meteorite had hit the ground. But now the light had become very bright and a very large plane-type figure landed in the field in front of my house.

I had never seen such a large flying object in my life. I started getting scared that I didn't know what it was or who was in it.
What's going to happen to me? I was scared. That's why I immediately turned off all the lights in my house. Till now, there was complete peace outside and no one had come out of that flying object.

I was also curious to know who was in that flying object. But at the same time, there was also a lot of fear. The fear had crossed the limit; now I could not stand it.

I opened the door slowly and peeped towards the outside. Then I saw that a panel from one side of that flying object was slowly, but without sound, rising upwards.

When the panel was fully raised, a strange creature came out of it. The colour of this creature was light blue. Its body had mixed skin, like fish and snake skin. The creature did not have hair on its head, the ears were big, the hands were very small, and the length would be around 140 cm.

There was no clothing or even any cover on the body. My whole body got goosebumps in fear. There was no sound coming out of my mouth. The hands and feet were numb; the whole body was frozen.

The doors of all the houses around my house were closed, and all the neighbours were sleeping comfortably.

The creature slowly moved towards the door of my house with its small steps. And he put his hand on my door. The door opened without a sound. I took two steps back.

He entered through the door. As a result of my fear, ants were walking on my body. The creature made a whistling sound from its mouth.

I didn't understand anything. I asked him who you were and where you came from. He went ahead and touched one of my fingers with his hand.

After stopping for 1 minute, he spoke in the voice of humans. Because they came from another planet, there was some disturbance in their radar system, due to which they had to land at this place.
He also said to me You don't get upset at all, nothing will spoil yours. I have taken the knowledge of the language from the touch of my head.

That's why I am able to talk to you. Whatever you say will now also be understood by me.

I asked him, bravely, how far your planet is from here, and he told me that his planet is two light years away from here.
I asked him again what they ate and drank. He told me that they did not eat or drink anything. I asked him then how their lives were going.

He said that they are recharged with a special type of energy.
Once the recharge is done, it lasts about 5 years, according to your time. Our entire life is about 1000 years.

There is no disease of any kind on our planet. He answered me, and I asked him a few questions. He answered all the questions with great decency.

Now my fear has reduced a lot. As soon as my fear became short, I put my hand in his hand because we have a habit of shaking hands with our friends.

First he asked me, "What is your lifestyle like?" I briefly explained our lifestyle to him, then he asked, "What do you guys do to reproduce the children?"

I explained to him that we establish physical relations among ourselves by marrying for the growth of our population.
as a result of which children are born.

Then I also asked him, "What do you guys do for the birth of new beings?"

He paused for a moment, and then replied, "We don't do marriages, etc., and we don’t have any physical relationships; we just shake hands, and children are born.

There was silence in my mind and, shocked by this, I withdrew my hand very fast from his hand.

Suddenly, I saw that my wife was shaking me fast, so I woke up in shock and I saw the wife standing in front of me laughing and asking me with whom children were being born in the dream.

Picture https://pixabay.com/illustrations/figure-fantasy-figure-alien-fun-1152037/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency