Prompt: Tomorrow! Title: My Million Dollars!

img_0.2703466556416984.jpg
SOURCE

This is my first entry in the ink well contest. I don't know much about the community other than it's focused on fictional writing and no violence should be explained in details in our wordings.

John: "Oh my goodness, I am in heaven. Am I dead?"

Angel replied: "No, you are reborn."

John: "So I can go to the garden of Eden right?"

Angel replied: "Yes, you can."

John: "Where are my million dollars, I saved for my tomorrow."

Angel replied: "You always cared about your tomorrow that you forgot you live your today. You saved too much. You haven't enjoyed your life. We see many people like you here......... Live in the present."

John: "I will repeat same mistake.(he finally understood that there is no benefit to be sad about the past and enjoyed the opportunity at hand)"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency