RE: RE: DESOLATION (Eng-Esp) DESOLACIÓN
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESOLATION (Eng-Esp) DESOLACIÓN

RE: DESOLATION (Eng-Esp) DESOLACIÓN

Welcome, @leonardoalmaguer. I believe this is the first story I have read from you here (possible I am wrong for my memory is fallible). The story is evocative and beautiful. Some of the imagery is startling. For example:

Against all repressed rage I must have imagined that death was a beaten dog staring with sad eyes.

I am guessing you must be familiar with English for the translation does not mangle badly your Spanish version (I know a little Spanish and love reading this in the original).

I hope you keep writing for the community. In order to avoid misunderstanding, it would be wise for you to acquaint yourself with our Rules and our Manifesto. A versatile writer will have no problem accommodating these community rules and still write creatively.

Regards,
AG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now