Big Upvote Energy!

VIMMDevBlog.png

Hey there! It's @ddrfr33k, just wanted to drop in and say hi again. It's been a week since we changed the way posts show up on the hive blockchain, and so far, so good! A lot of people have said they need to remind themselves to make sure they hit that post button, but you'll get there! These things take time...

Also, check this out!

image.png

OMG!

Those are some nice, juicy upvotes going out to some awesome streamers. And what's that? There's upvotes on replays, too? That's spiffy! Where are all these votes coming from?

Well, let me tell ya! A few months back, I was approached by @acidyo to curate Vimm content for @ocd. I signed on, but more or less forgot to let them know about all you awesome peoples and the streams you're making. Now that the flurry of dust around my house has settled, I'm getting back into the curation swing again! And this means big upvotes for the people that make awesome content! How do you get these awesome upvotes? Great question! Here's the criteria that I'm using when looking for people to curate:

  • You must be active in your stream
  • You must be engaging your audience
  • You need to have fun

And that's all it takes! I'm curating people who do all of that. If you look like you're having a blast, and you're making something awesome, odds are good that:

So go stream on Vimm! Go make awesome content. If I miss you when you're live, don't sweat it too much. I try and go back through the replays (which are available to silver and higher, just turn it on) and add replays of active streams to the curation list, as well. So yeah! Let's keep making awesome content. I'm seeing a lot of great streams lately, from @katikat's CoD Zombies to @hiphopphantom raging at some shitty game to @let123 actually MAKING A GAME and broadcasting his progress. You guys are awesome and I love you for it! I want to see more people having fun playing games, running podcasts/radio shows, stuff like that.

We want to build up the people that make Vimm shine! Let's do this!


Get in touch!

Hive.png | Insta.png | Twitter.png | Facebook.png | Discord.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency