[Live] No work, gotta earn somehow! // Hive's Token Hunt: Showdown Creator!


thumbnail
Game (Category): Hunt: Showdown

Click here to watch the live stream!


Quickplays only, let's test our mettle against that of other veteran hunters...

Hello everyone! The name's ThinkrDotExe, or Thinkr - as my friends call me! I'm your friendly neighborhood dork and thoughtful boi, seeking to create a space of safety and authenticity on the internet! I mostly play Hunt: Showdown, a PvPvE FPS Shooter set in the Southern United States in 1895, in which you pit yourself against other hunters to track down, kill, and banish hellish monsters.

I'll also play games like:

  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • theHunter: Call of the Wild
  • League of Legends
  • Dead by Daylight
  • AND MORE!

👇 Connect with me! 👇

All my links

HiveLive Donation Link


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now