[Live] 7 Days to Die - testing the latest not yet released Age of Oblivion Mod version with @ciderjunkie


thumbnail
Game (Category): Survival, Crafting

Click here to watch the live stream!


My 6th stream via @vimm. Please don't expect too much - I'm not a professional streamer but interested in technology and curious if and how this works ;)
Again a new version of the Age of Oblivion Mod. @ciderjunkie and I will test it tonight.
I'm glad pipermac chose me as a tester. We try to find bugs and also take a look at the balances.
Perhaps I will not see you directly when you write in the chat.
7 Days to Die with the not yet released version of Age of Oblivion mod - today again with @ciderjunkie on a self made Europe map.
Let's use #sbi-skip again.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency