[Live] Underworld Parole Violation


thumbnail
Category: Gaming

Click here to watch the live stream!


(I highly recommend joining our Discord Discord for any schedule updates)

Schedule

I'm Faithless, I'm a 28 year old that's into psychology and philosophy. I enjoy RTS (4X, TBS also), RPGs and Old School games as well as nature and gothic culture and music.

Avatar and Intro Scene made by my friend Zach check him out at: Zach's Facebook
Zach's Twitch

Special Thanks to Carnage for these wonderful banners you can check him out at: Carnage's Twitch

Rules:

  1. Don't be a douchecanoe

  2. Refer to 1

  3. Please ask before posting links

  4. This is a 16+ Stream meant for older teenagers and adults if you are below this age you may be asked to go elsewhere.

  5. This place isn't for politics there's literally thousands of other places you can go to stand on your soapbox (including making your own channel). I wanna make this place escapist where we can just hang out.

  6. Please do not advertise your stream if you wish to you can join our Discord server

  7. Complies with VIMM ToS

I do have a mic, please feel free to yell at me if my music is too loud and I'll adjust it for you and I am always happy to have a conversation

All art is promotional art taken from the game Total War Warhammer II by Games Workshop and Creative Assembly all rights reserved

Discord <-- For stream updates and to join our community

Generally Obsessive (Experimental Writing)

Topic Channel

Dlive

Twitch

Vod Archive

https://streamelements.com/faithlesszealotx/tip

Tip Here

Direct donations help me a lot however, they are never required! Please do not donate if you do not have the means to do so your safety and health comes first.

Subscribers to Paypal gain these benefits:

  • Early access to videos and blog posts
  • Exclusive area within Discord
  • Behind the scenes views of other projects I am currently doing (Such as my book)
  • Custom role colour on Discord
  • Access to a Minecraft (Or some sandbox style game) private server * Unavailable for now
  • Voting on video topics

Subscribe


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now