[Replay] Fearful Friday | Outlast 2

Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:



Watch on VIMM!

The last Fearful Friday was "discontinued" for a little bit because I realized there was no chance anyone could see my face, therefore my reactions, while playing these games and I wasn't going to play horror games with the room lights on.

So I got a cheap light thingy to prevent that and the Fearful Fridays return strongly with the continuation of Outlast 2. The first one is heavily one of my favorite horror games of all time so this is a must play for me.

Horror has always been a big part of my growth and I want to make my channel revolve heavily around that as well as some variety. As someone who doesn't get scared easily at every little thing, I find it really interesting to experiment as many horror games as possible and see which of 'em truly make me feel some horror. Sometimes jumpscares are very poorly done and can completely ruin the experience, while atmospheric and ambient can make you feel insanely anxious and therefore make for great horror... Sorry for the ramble.

Yeah, it's a VOD. Essentially. More Fearful Fridays to come!

Also... got suggestions? Hit me up with them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency