[Live] So never again say my name aloud, protect what you've got and keep it away from the crowd


thumbnail
Game (Category): Overwatch

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey, what's up? This is the PIG of Eldritch, with broadcasts from the deepest depths of Mudville. And they were pleased to see me again. You can see why, now. For the first few days, I had been a very bad boy. Maybe too bad. Because I got very angry, very quickly. Then they explained that their telepathy was the only way they could get me to understand what they wanted me for. Or, to put it another way, that telepaths can communicate with each other telekinetically, which is what I said I did.


If you see [PT] in the title, that means the stream will be dedicated to my native language, portuguese.


Merch

Merch



This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency