This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Replay] What happened to Tiny?

## Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:
Watch on VIMM!

Welcome back to the House of Dancing Arrows! It's Monday, my kid is home for the week, because covid. Lucky me! So I'm getting all the quality time I can handle with the little turd factory, and tonight is a great night for a break! Let's go play some more DK64!

Question of the day: What is your favorite Rare game?

Did you know I have a merch store? Go buy a shirt and help support my channel: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA

If shirts aren't your thing, I opened an Etsy store! There's only one item in stock right now, but once people start buying that, I will add new items to the storefront! The more people buy what's currently available, the more new designs you'll see!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/GingerBeardManDesign


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
twitter.pngdiscord.png