RE: CyberBuzz Radio: Disruptive Tech, Blockchain & Synthwave | The Dark Biometaverse? We Chat Biometrics as Keys, Metaverse Integration, and a Touch of Darksynth

hi there! I'm so excited to see you out and about, checking out posts and commenting~

Since after the live stream was over, there wasn't much in this post until I edited it, I suspect you found me on trending, which is great. However, I bet that it wasn't actually too interesting a post until I updated it to include all of the show links and such.

One big tip that I have is that you check out communities! It will be so much more fun and interesting for you to build your network if you search for topics you really like. Are you into cars, or maybe videogames, or possibly traveling? Commenting is a great way to make friends here, but definitely think about searching for the things that interest you- it will be so much fun!

Thanks for leaving me a comment. If you have questions or topics for my future shows, I'm all ears. Hope you enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency