Fullforce Radio: Heavy Metal, Rock & Sass— E150 | I'm Lady Crimitrescu, and this is a MukHeadBang



  • Livestream (Category): Podcast, Live Chat, Music, Heavy Metal

🤘 Click here to watch a replay of the live stream on Vimm TV 👀

...or the backup mirror on youtube

Fullforce Radio is heavy metal, hard rock & irreverent talk

I hang out every week playing metal, talking shit, and having a great time chatting live with listeners all around the globe. You don't have to be a hardcore metalhead or trve cvlt to hang with us in the hug pit... Bring your sense of humour, an open mind, and come let me put some great tracks in your ears with full force. It's loud and fun, and you're the only thing missing for a perfect night~
We're just normal friends with abnormal everything else 🖤

ffr-namelogo.png

In this episode:

A fun and silly night full of music new and old ranging from industrial to experimental space prog! We look for the good and laughs in life and talk a little bit about the prevalence of Satan in the creation of sub- and counter-culture music. He's always popping up as a big ol' caricature of himself and is a pretty constant figure in the metal scene, but doesn't always bring religious context with him. I'm actually really proud of this: I got my first dislike on a live stream! This lets me know people are listening and engaging with what we do here on FFR each week- I have absolutely no problem if you disagree with my bad takes or the content I create if you have a bit of fun while we're at it! Things descend into madness while I munch on pizza, dream of flying to atmospheric black metal, and we talk about rescuing dogs while helping to do that with booze (MY FAVORITE THINGS, BIG SHOUT OUT TO BC DISTILLED! https://bcdistilled.ca/) Thank you for your good juju- I can't wait for all of us to welcome my new furry family member soon! You also photoshop me with delightfully huge... er, hat. Big hat. Featuring great tracks from Voyager, Emperor, Starkill, [Amatory], Unreqvited, and more~

@clayboyn is the week's top memer. I TOLD YOU IT WAS A VERY BIG... hat.

lady_crim.jpg

If you want to listen along at your own leisure, you can take a look at the episode playlist and find your new favourite track:



I'm looking for someone to help me clip small bits of livestreams into short compilations, and use stream funds to help pay an editor and boost the community ecosystem. Sound like something you want to do? Awesome- drop me a line.

Otherwise, I'm also working (in progress...very slowly) at creating proper audio podcasts so that you can take me and FFR on the go with Aureal.
Next time you should join us live! We're just normal friends with abnormal everything else 🖤

black-metal-crim-logo.png

🤘 Check out the Fullforce Radio website at:
https://fullforce.rocks/


This episode post was generated from the original episode live stream on Vimm.tv: a portion of the rewards go to Vimm and helping support an awesome Hive dApp. It's been updated to include the replay for you to enjoy, but to get the full experience, you should absolutely head over to Vimm and join me live each week!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency