[Live] Fullforce Radio is LIVE with Crimsonclad: Heavy Metal, Rock & Sass— E160 | WE OVERCOME


thumbnail
Game (Category): Radio Show

Click here to watch the live stream!


Fullforce Radio is heavy metal, hard rock & irreverent talk

I hang out every week playing metal, talking shit, and having a great time chatting live with listeners all around the globe. You don't have to be a hardcore metalhead or trve cvlt to hang with us in the hug pit... Bring your sense of humour, an open mind, and come let me put some great tracks in your ears with full force. It's loud and fun, and you're the only thing missing for a perfect night~
We're just normal friends with abnormal everything else 🖤

Tonight I'm thinking...

It's been an insane few weeks. You may have noticed (or not) that it's been three shows in a row that FFR has been on break! I took a quick planned break to do a contract job, and shortly thereafter, my GPU died.

Yes, one of the most precious materials known to man, and I had to find one on short notice during a global shortage just to continue working and doing shows.
So now, after an incredibly expensive manhunt, I am in possesion of a new 3080 TI and ready to go again. I HAVE MISSED YOUR DAMN FACES! I'm down a lot of money, but not out. I'd like to think of this as a blossoming of FFR to new heights- if for no reason other than it makes me feel like I have to step quality up even higher with the new gadget on board.

In other news, I want to start reviving the heavy metal community, and will be sharing shows in there and encouraging listeners to talk about the music they love best. I've built some new social media pages for the show- not because I want people to leave Hive- so that I can begin advertising the shows and start luring more people towards Vimm.TV, Aureal, and MSP Waves. I'm looking to hire a video and audio editor (is it you?!) and to finalize the launch of my main site crimsonclad.com and the merch store where my radio show gear and photography/art works will be be available. I'm working so hard on this, but it's slow with Hive, NFT Showroom, and my career all in the mix demanding the most time and effort.

I want to succeed at everything, empower everyone to be creative and become more self sovereign, and it's just not possible if I don't get help and pony up more money from my own pocket. I know that with a lot of hard work these things will become more sustainable and I can spend more time teaching and entertaining. So if you're still here reading (and enjoying the show!) thanks. Seriously. These shows have already grown beyond my wildest dreams, but it's always possible to do more, and I'm nothing if not fucking extra.

OKAY RIGHT METAL YES

Since FFR is back, I've got a ton of new tracks to celebrate~ new music from awesome artists is a cornerstone of the show, but don't worry- there's always sass. Let's talk about bizarre things metal bands have done to themselves in search of the perfect performance- from poking holes in their faces to lighting themselves on fire, doing it right is a point of pride. I won't be going quite that far to entertain you, but we're having a good time anyways. Come join in and get your fix of heavy metal, hard rock... and of course, sass~

🤘 Check out the Fullforce Radio website at:
https://fullforce.rocks/
💸 Tip during a livestream:
https://streamlabs.com/sheiscrimsonclad/tip


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency