[Live] Do I look Like a Wizard?


thumbnail
Game (Category): Splinterlands, Hashkings

Click here to watch the live stream!


Maybe I can play Splinterlands like one. Especially on a day like today. I have a Sprite Quest and a Brawl. With just splinterlands alone I have enough material for the entire Live Stream.

Can’t forget the Monster Cards giveaway. So have your IGN ready to be dropped in the chat when I finish the quest, don’t worry I will remind you.

It is a very light day in the world of Hashkings as I just need to check the progress of the crops.

Today I am wearing the wizard hat I bought at Disneyland. That was a fun day, am going to have to go back there someday soon.

Hopefully, I can get through the Brawl and Quest without losing my temper out of sheer frustration lol

Thank you for hanging out.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency