[Live] Apex Time! Late season Ranked with randoms// Vimm Merch Hype!!!


thumbnail
Game (Category): Apex Legends

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hello everyone my names Chris also known as chris-uk i am a British gaming streamer and on today's stream Im playing Apex Legends

Apex Legends is a free-to-play battle royale-hero shooter game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts.

I do enjoy Apex and I must confess it is my faverorite BR title out of them all just because I am somewhat good at it haha

come chat to me about anything would love to have you stop by :)

Thank you @vimm for giving A platform where people can express themselves.

Enjoy the stream. :)

and thanks to all who stop by support me it means so much enjoy the stream :)

vimm is the best!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency