This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My house is decorated with ornamental plants

Hello Aceh-Media Community... I am also enlivening here and I have long stopped posting and I am still active with my upvotes to my followers.

On this occasion I publish some ornamental plants that are in front of my house, and I have switched to color photos now, and I hope I get support here.

And some of my photos I took with my own cellphone, a few days ago, and because I was very busy I didn't have time to publish,

On this occasion I try to enter only a small community, and hopefully I get support, even if it's a little and I will continue to make regular posts if I have the chance.

A total of 12 images that I made in this post and this is my first post,

Indonesia

Hello Comunitas Aceh-Media... Saya ikut meramaikan juga disini dan saya sudah lama berhenti membuat postingan dan saya masih aktif juga dengan upvote saya kepada followers saya.

Pada kesempatan ini saya mempublikasikan beberapa tanaman hias yang ada di depan rumah saya, dan saya sudah beralih ke photo warna saja sekarang, dan semoga saya mendapatkan dukungan disini.

Dan beberapa photo saya ini saya mengbilnya dengan handphone saya sendiri, beberapa hari lalu, dan karena sangat sibuk saya tidak sempat mempublikasikan,

Di kesempatan ini saya mencoba masuk ke komunitas kecil saja, dan semoga saya mendapatkan dukungan, walaupun sedikit dan saya akan terus membuat postingan rutin jika ada kesempatan saya.

Sebanyak 12 gambar yang saya buat dipostingan ini dan ini adalah postingan perdana saya,

IMG_20210614_172528.jpg

It has a very beautiful color and this is one of my favorite ornamental plants, and it looks very clean, I always take care of it,

All of these pictures are located beside the house, not in front of my house, and I will take other pictures that are at my place and at the place of my next door neighbor in the future.

Anyway, I will try to keep posting every day on this hive blogchain.

I hope to be supported, even if only a little, and in accordance with the results of my drawings and writings.

Indonesia

Memiliki warna yang sangat indah dan ini salah satu tanaman hias kesukaan saya, dan ini sangat bersih kelihatan nya, saya selalu merawatnya,

Semua gambar ini terletak di samping rumah bukan didepan rumah saya, dan saya akan mengambil gambar-gambar lain yang ada di tempat saya dan di tempat tetangga sebelah rumah saya kedepan nya.

Pokoknya saya akan berusaha untuk bisa terus membuat postingan setiap hari di hive blogchain ini.

Harapan saya untuk bisa didukung, walaupun sedikit saja, dan sesuai dengan hasil dari gambar dan tulisan saya.

IMG_20210614_172804~2.jpg

IMG_20210614_172749.jpg

IMG_20210614_172800.jpg

IMG_20210614_172804.jpg

IMG_20210614_172835.jpg

IMG_20210614_172831.jpg

IMG_20210614_172822.jpg

IMG_20210614_172608.jpg

IMG_20210614_172533.jpg

IMG_20210614_172554.jpg

IMG_20210614_172548.jpg

Skian,,, Follow Me @lon-stand-alone