PhotoBomb Challenge #165

Versión en Español

Hola! 🤗💖☀️



Hoy te quiero presentar la creatividad que realicé con la imagen que nos dejó #fibra59 para el reto que puedes encontar aquí

Entrada #1


Screenshot_20210219154442~2.pngFotografía de mi archivo personal


Para este collage tomé una foto de mi archivo personal, el cumpleaños N° 1 de mi Ashley 😍 y le coloqué una torta en forma de corona con sus velas, porque ella es una princesa hermosa 🥳🥳🥳.

¿Verdad que es lindo?

Entrada #2


Screenshot_20210219160603~2.pngFuente


Bucear nunca lo he hecho pero creo que debe ser fascinante estar por allí bajo el agua disfrutando de esa hermosa vida marina 🤩

Por eso, este chico lleva su corona bien puesta porque es el Rey del buceo 😂

Entrada #3

Screenshot_20210219151523~2.pngFuente


Cuando ví esta ranita cubriéndose de la lluvia enseguida pensé en que se ganó su corona por ser tan ingeniosa por usar una hoja como paraguas.

Y a ti que te parece?


Hasta aquí llegué 🥰. Tu también puedes participar porque hay tiempo, solo disfruta el proceso. Link del reto

Gracias por venir y comentar.

⏩ Sígueme en mis RRSS:

NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram

firma3.jpg

English version

Hello! 🤗💖☀️



Today I want to present you the creativity that I made with the image that #fibra59 left us for the challenge that you can find here.

Entry #1


Screenshot_20210219154442~2.pngPhotograph from my personal archive


For this collage I took a picture from my personal file, my Ashley's #1 birthday 😍 and placed a wreath-shaped cake with her candles on it, because she is a beautiful princess 🥳🥳🥳🥳.

Isn't she cute?

Entry #2


Screenshot_20210219160603~2.pngSource


Diving I've never done it but I think it must be fascinating to be out there underwater enjoying that beautiful marine life 🤩.

That's why this guy wears his crown well because he is the King of Diving 😂.

Entry #3

Screenshot_20210219151523~2.pngSource


When I saw this little frog covering herself from the rain I immediately thought to myself that she earned her crown for being so ingenious for using a leaf as an umbrella.

What do you think?


That's as far as I got 🥰. You can participate too because there is time, just enjoy the process. Challenge link

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

⏩ Follow me on my RRSS:

NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram

signature3.jpg


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency