PhotoBomb challenge #200 - Entry #1

appuntamento.png

Source:
https://pixabay.com/it/photos/bere-cocktail-spiaggia-bevanda-84533/

ENG
It was my first date with Luca, it took me two hours to get ready. He had asked me softly: "Are you coming with me for a walk by the sea this evening?". I didn't really expect it, at work I spied on him from afar and thought that I was probably not really his type: he usually never looked at me and barely said hello. So the surprise was great and like all surprises, wonderful.

ITA
Era il mio primo appuntamento con Luca, ci misi due ore a prepararmi. Mi aveva chiesto dolcemente: “Vieni con me a fare una passeggiata al mare questa sera?”. Non me l'aspettavo proprio, al lavoro lo spiavo da lontano e pensavo che probabilmente non ero proprio il suo tipo: di solito non mi guardava mai e a malapena mi salutava. Così la sorpresa fu grande e come tutte le sorprese, meravigliosa.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency