PhotoBomb challenge #200 - Entry #3

moto.jpg

Source: https://pixabay.com/it/photos/superbike-sport-motoristici-veloce-930715/

ENG
Ever since someone gave me a small toy motorcycle it was love at first sight. I always kept it with me, even if I wasn't playing with it, I kept it in my pants pocket, obviously I didn't sleep without it. Everyone made fun of me and said that the bike was like my girlfriend! They weren't wrong: I decided that I wanted to spend all my time with her and chose her as my life's companion, in good and bad times.

ITA
Fin da quando qualcuno mi regalò una piccola moto giocattolo fu amore a prima vista. La tenevo sempre con me, anche se non ci stavo giocando la conservavo in una tasca dei pantaloni, ovviamente non dormivo senza di lei. Tutti mi prendevano in giro e dicevano che quella moto era come la mia fidanzata! Non si sbagliavano: decisi che volevo passare con lei tutto il mio tempo e la elessi a compagna della mia vita, nella buona e nella cattiva sorte.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency