Praying the Rosary with my mother/Rezando el Rosario junto a mi madre.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200649.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

The prevailing religion in my family is the Catholic religion, this is because my mother was raised that way and she respects those teachings very much.

La religión que impera en mi familia es la religión católica, esto se debe a mí que mi mamá mantiene la criaron así y ella respeta mucho esas enseñanzas.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200645.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

Of course, we also had to learn all the teachings, which I did not like in my childhood, but today I am grateful for all the teachings that my mother guided me through.

Por supuesto, a nosotros también nos tocó aprender todas las enseñanzas, cosa que a mí no me gustaba en mi infancia, pero hoy en día agradezco todas las enseñanzas por las cuales mi madre me guio.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200712.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

Having a spiritual knowledge in childhood is a tool that can work for us in the most difficult moments of life and also to thank.

Tener un conocimiento espiritual en la infancia es una herramienta que nos puede funcionar en los momentos más difíciles de la vida y también para agradecer.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200603.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

Today, when I look into the living room of the house, I see my mother alone praying, when I saw the candles lit I remembered the death of my uncle, so I understood that she is the only one left of her generation.

Hoy, cuando me asomo en la sala de la casa, observo que mi mamá está sola orando, cuando vi las velas prendidas me acordé de la muerte de mi tío, por lo cual entendí que ella es la única que queda de su generación.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200616.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

I believe that because of this, your conversation with God will be more constant.

Considero que por eso su conversación con Dios será más constante.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200532.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

I also sat with her, asked her what she was praying, and she told me about the rosary, so I went with her.

También me senté con ella, le pregunté ¿Qué estaba rezando?, me habló del rosario, así que la a acompañe.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200524.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

After I sat down, my sister and my cousin Dayana sat down, it was a very nice moment that I could enjoy very much.

Después que me senté yo, se sentó mi hermana y mi prima Dayana, fue un momento muy agradable que pude disfrutar mucho.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20240108_200515.jpg

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

Even though my sister and I no longer share Catholic ideals, we still know what we have learned, so it is easy for us to accompany her. No prayer or prayer hurts the universe. Without further ado, thank you very much for joining me in this post.

A pesar de que mi hermana y yo ya no compartimos ideales católicos, igual sabemos lo aprendido, por lo cual se nos hace fácil acompañarla. Ninguna oración o rezo hace daño al universo. Sin más nada que decir, agradezco mucho por acompañarme en este post.

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

STK-20210213-WA0050.webp

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

hive  (25).gif

afro_rojo-removebg-preview.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency