Funland : Playground on weekends

Hello The Weekend
img_20220521_203132


Saturday is a great day for a weekend getaway. This is the day when I invite my baby, my son, to enjoy the game day with various kinds of games provided by Funland Playground in Banda Aceh (even if only indoors). It will be fun because they will have activities like dipping a little ball and rolling into the pool, so can add some extra entertainment! We can also play car rides, catch and ball games or play ball in the Funland yard if necessary as our daughter has very strong hands; however, there are no picnic tables except here, which allowed us all to sit together without a crowd, which worked well, although most kids aren’t used to it. Enjoying the day together, late at night, on Sunday night we visited the Funland to have fun with the fun kids, so I liked watching them play on the slides, along with other games on the playground. Modern playgrounds have many different objects, such as sliding slopes, mini-pools for balls, car gyms, dance halls, accompanied by entertainment music, and many others.


This holiday was very pleasant because I saw the joy and joy on my little daughter’s face. He is very happy and happy to be here. He tried various kinds of games such as playing slides, going to a small pool for balls, riding a car, and playing a motorcycle race.

Entrance ticket to the playground.

When I was in this room Funland and trying to play, I was offered by Rummy, who can be made 50 thousand rupees he said that "buy" card was on me to buy because the machine does not take it as cash to start the game after 5 minutes stuck in its turn (yes, they’re having fun with me). When you go to the lobby, try them from selling cards, so one day the announcer says: what did you buy? And I can’t! I can’t even remember how many times people told me before I started this Funland theme park, which was almost closed because it was 10.30, Haha thank God!!!!!!!! It went on every week until today, when my little daughter and I won our first contest called «You have to give one prize of 200 points' each had about 100 points, except for some who bought or tried more than once ;) The scoring system remains exactly 1 star because we were lucky to get the 70th place!! If you come here, say hello! You will find many other children around


I’m so happy because I can have fun with him tonight, playing in Funland Park this weekend, and I chose to dock here this weekend, and I took this picture two days ago Saturday morning, exactly. I am very happy and happy to see his joy and laughter, the weekend was a very happy moment for me too."


Thank you, have a nice and fun weekend, always invite your baby to please them, so they always remember their childhood with you.

I wish you a wonderful weekend with your child, be blessed!

CameraSmartphone
BrandOppo A7
LocationLaksana, Banda Aceh City
Photographer@zul212
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now