Enjoying the evening view from the beach

Let the waves carry you where the light can not - Mohit Kaushik

This Saturday, I have a lot of free time because there is no sudden work, and I plan to go for a walk around the beach near my house while enjoying the seaside atmosphere in the afternoon. I invited my partner not to be alone, and it would be more exciting if there was someone relaxed to talk to while taking pictures of some of the surrounding scenery, we arrived at our destination, and I saw that on the beach there were lots of piles of trash thrown away by irresponsible people, I get annoyed seeing it.

Piles of garbage are like in landfills, so much garbage is not disposed of in the right place. I see that the local residents are not bothered by this.


Not wanting to ruin the moment, I moved to another place because my original goal was to enjoy the seaside view instead of being annoyed by the piles of trash. We got to a place where the area are clean, and I took a few pictures of the evening sky, waves, and seawater. We must be grateful for the beautiful view of the sea by keeping it clean and protecting the surrounding area from actions that will damage it. One easy way for us to do this is not to throw garbage near the sea, throw it in the space provided or store it until we find a place for it.

I took the picture using a Smartphone camera with beginner skills, but I like to capture the moment digitally so that one day I can remember that I took a beautiful view. That's my Weekend Experience today, even though I'm a little annoyed, I enjoyed this weekend by spending the afternoon on the beach while relaxing and looking at the beautiful sea views.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now