🧳 A million beautiful memories in the countryside || Spending weekends during work off 🏞️

WEEKEND DURING RURAL HOLIDAYS ARE AWESOME

IMG20210613174026-01.jpeg

Regarding Sunday, let's go to my grandfather's hometown, I have planned to return to my hometown a few weeks ago, I want to invite all of you to breathe fresh air in my grandfather's hometown this Sunday. Yesterday I contacted grandfather by cell phone, how is the situation in the countryside grandfather, how is grandfather in the village? and what is the situation in the village today? Hearing my grandfather's lecture, I was very entertained and wanted to enjoy a cup of coffee in front of a lit fire, the last few days it had been raining quite heavily, making the rural environment quite cool and the air was very fresh at that time.

IMG20210613174013-01.jpeg

Today I want to vacation for about a week in my grandfather's hometown, I also invite my brothers and sisters to spend the holidays there, we want to have fun with our big family in our hometown, after a long time we didn't visit grandfather there, we miss him very much, and long to laugh together, especially many of my colleagues who state that every time we return home, we always want to linger there, the long buried longing in our little hearts for grandfather and hometown full of privileges always haunts me how beautiful natural scenery there.

IMG20210613173334-01.jpeg

IMG20210613173727-01.jpeg

The scenery that looks quite beautiful in the afternoon makes me even more fond of the natural scenery there, the sound of birds can be heard in every tree, the hills from a distance look more beautiful at sunset, the greenery looks neatly arranged from the agricultural land of rural communities, the open view is quite adequate for my view . The animals always color the small swamps for their bathing places throughout the day, this is amazing the biodiversity always provides the beauty of natural tourism there.

.

Grandfather was a philanthropist who always gave some of his garden produce to those around him who were less fortunate, grandfather was also a hard worker who was very generous with his fellow people around him, my tears flowed with tears of happiness. I can hug my grandfather again after a few years without him, grandfather living alone who had been living with his wife for a long time after he died a few years ago, grandfather was a hero to me who took care of me to be a useful person.

My brother and I took a walk around the hills to see the vast rural landscape, grandfather also invited us to visit the museum of the ancient house of grandfather's pride, on work days many people from urban areas came down to the village to see the historical objects there, besides that, watching the natural panorama on a famous hill in the countryside, in the afternoon many people spend time together watching the sunset with quite beautiful lighting, many of them taking photos at once, taking beautiful moments on the hill as a collection of their best pictures with their partner each.

IMG20210613173912-01.jpeg

IMG20210613173509-01.jpeg

The current journey is very tiring but we can cover that tiredness with our happiness and prosperity with our beloved grandfather. Currently, grandfather is even 55 years old, but grandfather looks still strong and healthy. That night when I was looking at my grandmother's photo, without me realizing it, Grandpa came and held my shoulder and then Grandpa said, son, if one day Grandpa is gone, will you accept and protect Grandpa's legacy? tears fell and my eyes filled with tears and I replied, why did grandpa say this? I gladly accept it grandfather, I will take care of it and arrive for my grandchildren. Happy days with happy tears I feel like I want to linger in this very special hometown. I really love my grandfather and also this hometown, a very happy holiday day makes me more happy.

DON'T FORGET TO BE HAPPY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency