I like to wear comfort Clothing on weekend

💕 Hi dear hivers! 💕


Hello hivers, it is a pleasure to be here again today I share my experience in this wonderful Community, our friend @galenkp offers us several proposals, this time I chose "Comfort clothing". Below I share with you my reflection.


IMG_20210518_084011.jpg


When the weekend comes it is time to take off our work clothes, although it sounds sensul, it is not so, I mean we say goodbye to heels, jackets, gabardine pants, blouses and ties, among others, we have a week fulfilling our work and this style, at least it is my case, and it is time to breathe other winds of change, and this goes to our style of dress and feel comfortable, weekends are two days off from both protocol, where we can use any wardrobe to our liking.


IMG_20220325_131500.jpg


IMG_20210904_161335.jpg


I like to wear light clothes, because I feel very comfortable, like shirts, flannels, short and soft dresses, besides, I live in a very hot city, that's why I choose this outfits for my very relaxing weekends.

The shores are a good option to wear on weekends, for its comfort, plus all my life I have used them and I can show off my legs, I have several colors and this jean shorts is my favorite, I can go to the beach, the supermarket and even the mall, walk several kilometers without I combine it with flannels, blouses with shots and look great with tennis shoes give a fresh and very jobial style.


IMG_20230429_173606.jpg

IMG_20230429_174327.jpg

IMG_20230429_173720.jpg

IMG_20230429_174258.jpg


The short dresses are soft give a casual and sexy outfit, they look radiant for a flirty woman like me, they are comfortable and I can go anywhere with this type of clothing, I have several with necklines and I use them to go to the beach, shopping and meetings with friends, this model is in cotton fabric with horizontal stripes, which allows it to adapt very well to the body, loosely, low neck and short sleeves to combine it with sandals and so be very comfortable this weekend.




This is my participation this weekend in the initiative of my friend @galenkp inviting my friends @theresa16 @naryuris .
Here

VWXsgMTA.gif


Photos of my property taken from the Redmi xiaomi Note 12 /// Text translated by DeepL

Captura de pantalla 2022-01-17 112034.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency