Enjoy playing LOTTERIA / Week 159

Welcome to my blog



IMG_20221111_130353.jpg


Hi friends, it is a pleasure to be here again today I share my experience in this wonderful Community, our friend @galenkp offers us several proposals, this time I chose "The board game". Below I share with you my reflection.


IMG_20221111_130255.jpg


How many board games have I played, because I grew up having fun with them, since they entertain a lot, and many have didactic purposes, among them Ludo, cards, monopoly, Domino and Checkers, at least they are common for me, and I remember my childhood when I spent a lot of time with my brothers after doing my homework.


IMG_20221111_130345.jpg


Also among those games was Bingo and La Loteria, which are part of the traditional and popular games in my country, this time I will tell you my experience with La Loteria, is a game that I like and is very easy, which consists of images of animals, fruits, things, and objects, placed on a cardboard, and it has between 8 and 10 different figures, as "tables". There are tokens that represent the same images on the cardboard, placed in a bag and shuffling them one by one will allow you to obtain the victory.

Before starting the game, it is established how the victory will be when singing lottery, it can be filled in a horizontal line, the four corners or the full cardboard. There are several types of designs and materials to make this game. They can be made of cardboard and paper, painted wood or other material.

IMG_20221111_130249.jpg


I have played so many times this lottery so entertaining, both with my family and friends, and this time with my co-workers we organized a recreation day where we all shared a great day. There was music, good food and lots of prizes when we sang LOTERIA.


IMG_20221111_133751.jpg

IMG_20221111_155818.jpg

This is my participation this weekend in the initiative of my friend @galenkp inviting my friends @theresa16 @daysiselena.

Weekend-Engagement 159


K2LQERci.gif


Captura de pantalla 2022-01-25 001845.png

Content, photographs and separators of my authorship. @wendyth16

Translated with DeepL




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency