Weekend engagement 215: My Worry About Growing Old

My Worry About Growing Old


Are you worried about growing older from a looks and financial security perspective?


Hi wekeeners? How do you do on this weekend?

Growing old is natural for humans, but not everyone is blessed with growing old.--you know what I mean.
Growing old may be scary, but for people blessed with a long life it is unavoidable. I want to be a person who can grow old because I am very curious about how I will be when I am old.

However, there is no need to look too far into the future because I can now gradually feel aging. Moreover, because of an unhealthy life, small things such as minus eyes and getting tired easily, are signs that I am growing older.


taken by me

Just like people, I also have worries about getting old. One of them is a body that is getting weaker. For this reason, nowadays I have started exercising so that I don't get tired easily and can do things myself.

Besides, another worry when getting old is staying alone, without having a life partner to accompany you. Because I'm getting old, maybe I won't be as strong as I am now in living my days. That's it.


Anyway, thanks to you who is scrolling down my post. Your action is precious for me. See you...

All photos taken by IPhone 13


Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong, welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency