This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Camping on my twin sister's land...

I am feeling positively tired, after quite a chill day with - and at - my twin sister('s).

Gotta love these colors and landscapes!πŸ’šπŸ’™

in fact, blue and green are my favorite colors

It is greener than I've ever seen it before, in my 6 years in this area.

Not just because of plenty of rain in the Winter and Spring but also due to arriving here, half a year after the devastating wild fires of October 2017.

So it started out not that green and everything is growing back.

This is were I sleep tonight and from where I'm typing this post, right now.

I realy enjoy sleeping in a caravan.

It's like camping, something I have done a lot in my life

and I love the fresh air, coming through the insect proof windows that can be found all around - and even above - me.

If the neighbor's dogs stop barking at the super bright but not full moon, I trust I will sleep amazingly.

🀞🏼😴

And I am already looking forward to my view tomorrow, after waking up...

To Be Convinued....