This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Weekend Engagement 162 - One of the Best ✈️

One of the best

What is one of the best things that happened on your trip to another county?

Whenever I have had the opportunity to see new places, I have always dared to go alone or accompanied and this was one of my best trips. In 2015 a friend from my school told me that she was selling travel packages to Cuba with round trip ticket, hotel stay in Varadero for 1 week all inclusive and 1 day tour of Old and New Havana and at that time I was working and I already had 1 year at work so I could ask for my vacation, I planned my trip buying the package from my friend and I went to Cuba.

At the hotel I was staying at "Iberostar Laguna Azul" I met a group of travelers that I liked very much and it turned out that one of them knew a tour guide who took the guests to see the dolphin show at the dolphinarium in Varadero, so he asked me if I wanted to go with them and another family who were also going that day and the truth is that I have never been a big fan of animal shows, but I had never experienced a dolphin show so I said yes and I went.

At the end of the show, the guide was a friend of the guys who were training the dolphins and they asked me if I wanted to get in to swim with them and take some pictures with the dolphins. I was a little scared because it was not a pool, it was really like a lagoon and the water was a little green; however, I was already there and I got in. Honestly, it is one of the best experiences I have had on a trip to a different country, because the energy I felt that day with the dolphins was incredible, they are beautiful, super intelligent and even though I am not a fan of this kind of thing because I feel that animals should be free, it was an incredible moment.

Thank you very much for visiting my Blog.

 A BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF ME

 
Hello! I'm a Photographer, Designer and Animal Lover. I consider myself an independent and constantly growing person. My goal of writing in Hive, is to leave a record of much of my life, building day by day the ideal way to continue living as a digital nomad for travel the world.