I Will Rather Have Siblings Than To Be The Only Child

only.webp

image

Been an only child is like walking on a lonely path without anyone to look up to, someone might wish they are the only child of their parent because of the troubles they might be facing from their other siblings which is actually the fun of it, I have seen some cases where some of my friends do which they are the only one their parent gave birth to without even having any idea of how loneliness it might be. It actually pay at some point if the parent are somehow rich because you will surely be pampered as the only child, they will give you everything you ask for and literally treat you like an egg, especially your mother who will always be the caring one. In every cases, have come across especially in nollywood movies, most of them are spoilt brat

They always receive too much care, and at times their parent always spare the rod and spoil them, they always find it hard to correct or punish them when they did something wrong and at the end, they live a wayward life, on the other aspect where the parent are poor, been the only child will be on a new level because you will have to do almost everything yourself, your parent might be busy finding end means to take care of you and at some point, you will be alone to fight your way up. I'm not the only child of my parent but at times, I do know how lonely it is to be alone, I don't really have friends and I always look myself up in the room with no one to check up on me except my brothers or sisters, at some point that do cheer me up.

I will rather have more brothers or sisters based on some reason which one of it is communications, the first place we have the chance to build our communication skills, our confident in human, we get to learn lot of thing and how to behave to other people through our siblings. They also stand as our pillar of support, apart from our parent, we get to run back to our siblings for support anything we face one hardship or the other and especially if our friends out there aren't capable enough to help us out. Even as a man and the first male, my junior brothers always look up to me to help them out when they need to do something especially in the financial aspect and most times, if I'm not that capable, I have to message my big sister for help and she is always available to help me out, just Imagine I'm the only child, It won't be that easy even if no brothers seek for my help, I wont even have anyone to ask help from apart from my parent. So I will rather have lot of siblings than being the only child of my parent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency