I Would Prefer To Date Or Be With Somebody Older Than Me. #weekend-engagement 203

It is another weekend and that is the last weekend in the month of April. The #weekend-engagement topics have been rolled out by the host. I choose to write on the first topic: Would you prefer to date or be with someone older or younger than yourself and why?

Understanding Myself

Understanding the core issues of life and pursuing one’s life in compliance to this understanding, matters a lot when considering the path of success. Nature has set it up that the order for every relationship should be the male having the oversight over the female. So, knowing this means I should choose a guy who is older than me to be with. Because I am a lady, that stands out on the choice of either an older person or a younger person. And it is an older person I would choose to be with.

The Weaker Should Be Younger

Generally, we know that the female partners are fragile. They need care and special treatment. Should the younger then be the one caring and watching the older? No, that would not be a better setting. So, I being the female in the relationship should be the younger. I am the one who needs someone to watch over me and care for me. I am the one who needs a hand to lean on. It should be a stronger hand that one should learn on. So, the older one should be the male.

Defense And Provision

The man always has the responsibility of defending his spouse and family. It is the man that stands out against every danger and external intruders into his domain. So, this man who has this noble task to perform should be the older one.

With these few points of mind, I hope I have been able to defend my opinion of dating or being with someone older than me.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency