This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WE90- quirky habits I don't like

Well we are all different humans coming from different backgrounds and different home- and trainings so there are things in which other do that please you and detest you as well.e I really want to talk about most of the habits that I detest with passion, these habits drives totally crazy

Option three: Someone else's
What quirky, unusual, odd or strange habit have you noticed or observed in someone else that you enjoy and respond to - or detest as it gets on your nerves - explain why in either case (or do both). Loud eating is one I hate. Sends me bonkers! 😕
download (8).jpg

Source

1- a lot of times I have seen people in public places like road, church etc well dressed, sleek hairs, nice perfumes an all the adorable things on them picking their nose😡
I hate seeing people picking their nose with their fingers in the public OMG!!!!! Where are your etiquettes just like using your fingers to pick things in between your teeth , this is so gross but a lot of people do this consciously and sometimes unconsciously.
You know you could excuse yourself to the restroom or better still use your handkerchief if you are that uncomfortable

2- loud chewing/eating of food or snack or keeping your mouth opened while eating. No nauuuuuuu Koo right niiiiiiii you shouldn't be doing this nauuuuu, I must know every content of food in your mouth.
Please it's proper to chew and eat responsibly. Talk more of people that blow bubble gums and make sounds with Chewing gums🙄🙄 my mother will so slapppp the bubble gum out of your jawsss😂😂😂😂😂