Weekend-engagement week 15: and Market Friday. - Killing two birds with a single shot.

This is one of those weeks that I must be aware of so that I do not spend the weekend without realizing it.

So I did my best, and I want to share how the first day of the weekend went.

I think it's a good introduction for @dswigle from Market Friday.

Adobe_Post_20200918_2250200.5830694072610046.png

Every 15 days I come to the market that enabled the Residential complex to avoid going out to congested places and thus protect health.

It has the foods of the food chain required to have a balanced diet, although today I did not see the fishmonger

IMG_20200918_211502.jpg

You can see a variety of fruits, and vegetables, although I get the impression that while I was shopping my daughter had the task of handling the phone camera and only kept the shots of what she likes to eat the most, but yes They have a variety of vegetables inclusive.

IMG_20200918_210913.jpg

Since what he likes to eat the most is banana, he placed more emphasis on that fruit in his photography work.

We always carry coconut, since we make cookies and energy bar, which is one of the main ingredients.

IMG_20200918_210927.jpg

Mango is one of my favorite fruits.

IMG_20200918_211107.jpg

I find it very attractive to look at how to arrange the fruits to make them look more attractive.

IMG_20200918_211340.jpg

More than species, they are my most appreciated allies in the kitchen.

IMG_20200918_210938.jpg

Garlic Its consumption
Regular can help digestion better, and better absorb nutrients from food.

IMG_20200918_211053.jpg

Turmeric is credited with anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, controls high cholesterol levels and even cancer.

IMG_20200918_210959.jpg

Ginger helps relieve gastrointestinal irritation, promotes digestion and prevents the appearance of side effects related to poor absorption of food.

Chewing raw ginger or drinking ginger tea relieves nausea and the urge to vomit.

IMG_20200918_211037.jpg

This activity is published in #Weekend-Engagement organized by @galenkp.

A recognition of your collaborators this week to @bigtom13, @stevenwood, @abh12345, @tarazkp, @meesterboom and first-time sponsor @eveuncovered for their generosity this week.

separador.png

para.gif

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

Soy @truelovemon, Mileidy. Amante de la naturaleza y de todo lo que la habita. Apasionado de la fotografía, no solo un clic es suficiente, es para ver más allá de tus ojos, es para llenarte de la belleza oculta en lo simple.

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency