What hobby have you always wanted to do but never started?

What hobby have you always wanted to do but never started - What appeals to you about it and why have you not had the chance to get involved with it.

The Creator has given us not only to live and develop but also specifically favours each of us with the right to be free, independent, to live and be satisfied with our desires and passions. But very few people can fulfil their hobbies because life is an uneven road surface, affected by many "objective" and "subjective" factors, so those hobbies and dreams it has always been cherished and exist according to the rhythm of life of the time, only those who make constant efforts to strive and maintain that hobby can successfully realize their dreams. Personally, I always carry with my ambitions and dreams, but perhaps to do that I have to wait for "I am 30 years old" to answer, that hobby is too far away but it is very high. precious, so sure in the future at the age of 30 I will definitely make it come true, that hobby is “Doing positive things for the community such as: Building houses of love; Help poor, studious children; Building a home for lonely elderly people... and more", that is not only a hobby but also a common dream for society, but that hobby has never been realized. presently.

4535486bedaf52592216296537ae7de6.jpeg
Photo credit:

I'm sure this "hobby" will continue to flow over time, I will make good use of the things that nature has given me, I will not be ashamed of myself when I live a meaningful life!

f23e0528f6f2eaca58ef50417d1b2965.jpeg

Photo credit:

What appeals to me about the hobby of “doing positive things for the community.”? I do not hesitate to answer because "I am human", a person who always contains love and compassion, wants to make this life more beautiful when everything around is beautiful, then he has a lot. The mud is still radiant. Take a look around us, there are so many pitiful circumstances; discrimination between the poor and the rich; between normal people and people with disabilities;...; the attraction comes to me when I see the news on TV, newspapers, the internet and even more attractive when I can see these situations in the society with my own eyes; there are many children who are not exposed to education, if this continues, the future of our country will not be able to make full use of talents, because among them there are many superintelligences, talents, and talents. if they can't study, it's a disadvantage compared to their peers who are going to school; I couldn't help myself when I saw that in the parks, at the foot of the bridge, on the sidewalks full of beggars and homeless people, they kept walking and did not know where to go until it was dark, When the lights come on, they are tired of looking for shelter, just wait until the street lights go out, they will start a new day and have nowhere to go; ... look at the people who are struggling in the middle of life. Because of lack of conditions, they sometimes lose their human rights, are discriminated against and discriminated against in society, some of them have worked as thieves, scammers, etc. is because they are not exposed to Education, do not have enough material and spiritual, then the discrimination of society makes them worse, causing unnecessary evils, but besides that, there are still Many people with self-reliance and self-reliance always try to work hard to make their lives better, but they just don't have the conditions to do so. Looking at the tearful eyes of the old mother carrying the wholesale burden, the cold and lonely mind of the homeless, the children's desire to develop... all these things have catalyzed and attracted to my heart.

Why haven't I had a chance to do it yet? Because I myself have a plan for myself that is to complete the learning process! Because only when I study and have knowledge will I have a job and that job must have a connection to fulfil even higher "hobbies". Currently, I am still a little girl in my twenties, nothing but love and compassion, the problem is time and money. But I always have "faith" and love, that "belief" is an invisible strength combined with a warm heart that will automatically remind me to make more determination and effort because this is not just a job. own hobby but also realize the common dream of the community.
793ad7f458f536b865dfbbbe7402939b.gif

Photo Credit:

This hobby is a secret, but I have revealed it to "you", I want to share it so that "your" trust sets the same expectations with me. So that when I fell for him, wanted to give up, I would be embarrassed when this broken promise was discovered by "you". I will be determined to make it happen, mobilizing everyone to participate in realizing that "common dream", then all children will be able to go to school, the roads will no longer be roamed to sleep, the love of everyone. People will be spread all over the way so that the Earth will be warmer in the early winter cold. Society will gradually be equal, people will be free - happiness, social evils will decrease, there will be no more slums... People can live in accordance with what nature has bestowed!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Wish you good health. And here is my entry for The weekend community contest. Good luck to those who entered the contest with your entry.

welcome_to_my_blog_1_.gif

accredited.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency