How Are You Doing? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hola Everyone, What's up?

It's been a while since my last post was pushlished on the community. I hope everyone is doing well. I'm not sure what specific news I'm going to share ๐Ÿ˜Š. Um, a quick update about covid situation in Viet Nam, weather of where I'm living (Da Nang- Viet Nam) and what I've been doing lately. ๐Ÿ˜‰

image.png

Life in Viet Nam had returned back to normal after the "second wave" of COVID-19 happened in Da Nang city at the รฉn รฒ Aug 2020. I'm so grateful for the great work and fast response from the authorities to keep us safe and live the normal life now. I had an oppotunity to travel around the country without anxiety. Meanwhile, we do still take proper precausion to protect ourselves and other from covid 19 and keep the community safe.

image.png

The weather has been worse and unusual lately. The central region of Viet Nam has suffered from the natural disasters such as torrential downpours, historic floods, lanslides etc that has caused heavy losses and severe damages to both humans and property ๐Ÿ˜ถ People here are facing the double challenge of natural disasters and epidemics; however, we get through it all together. โค๏ธ

image.png

What have you been doing? If I'm not online here, I'm maybe busy on the road or doing hikings ๐Ÿ˜† Traveling is absolutely best way for me to throw sadness and pressure away. I always find myself fresh, healthy and enegetic everytime I'm immersed into amazing nature ๐Ÿ˜

Today the Sun finally came out after gloomy months in my city. I'm dying to see the sun, oh God, you don't know how excited I was. Of course, I did not miss a chance to have a great bicycles ride right away after work and some pictures were quickly taken. ๐Ÿ˜

Sunflowers ๐ŸŒป have been chasing the sun, their own happiness- Unknown

image.png

image.png

image.png

Iโ€™m glad to say Hi, update you things at my side and send you my happy thoughts today. Iโ€™d love to hear about what youโ€™re up these days and canโ€™t wait to catch up soon.

Stay safe and Be positive!!

Thanks for reading my post and Have a great dayโค๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency