The best way to have fun when you're in the room


pixabay


MY MIND IS BETTER

Today is a good weekend for me, sitting more quietly with music entertainment that makes my inner eye look like someone who has his own happiness in that moment. A quiet room with music playing colorful colors in my mind, Westlife is one of my favorite bands, the songs are quite entertaining, a cup of milk coffee and music makes me fall asleep on the couch.

I make the weekend in my room with music, the cup of coffee on the table goes cold, without me realizing it, and I fall asleep to the beat of the music.

I think, on vacation without traveling has its own pleasure, it doesn't have to be out of the house. Today, Sunday, I have time to linger in the room, music and a cup of coffee are good friends if someone is not with me. This is how I spend Sundays at home.

Lyrics

A hole inside my heart

I'm alone

The rooms are getting smaller

I wonder how

I wonder why

I wonder where they are

The days we had

The songs we sang together

Oh yeah

And all my love

I'm holding on forever

reaching for the love that seems so far

So i say a little prayer

And hope my dreams will take me there

Where the skies are blue

To see you once again, my love

Over seas from coast to coast

To find the place i love the most

Where the fields are green

To see you once again, my love

I tried to read

I go to work

I'm laughing with my friends

But i can't stop

To keep myself from thinking

Oh no

I wonder how

I wonder why

I wonder where they are

The days we had

The songs we sang together

Oh yeah

And all my love

I'm holding on forever

reaching for the love that seems so far

So i say a little prayer

And hope my dreams will take me there

Where the skies are blue

To see you once again, my love

Over seas from coast to coast

To find the place i love the most

Where the fields are green

To see you once again, my love

To hold you in my arms

To promise you my love

To tell you from the heart

You're all i'm thinking of

And reaching for the love that seems so far

So i say a little prayer

And hope my dreams will take me there

Where the skies are blue

To see you once again, my love

Over seas from coast to coast

To find the place i love the most

Where the fields are green

To see you once again, my love

See you in a prayer

My sweet dreams will take me there

Where the skies are blue

To see you once again, my love

Over seas from coast to coast

To find the place i love the most

Where the fields are green

To see you once again, my love

Create fun in your own way 🍻

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency