KIDS GIVE US THE 2nd CHILDHOOD: HOW MY OLD DREAM HAS COME TRUE (a photostory)

Are you a roller? Me - not. BUT it was yesterday! NOW I am!:))
I managed to get a new rolling skill at my 30 and it was wonderful!

You can't imagine but it was my childhood dream to have such rollers, but then 20 years ago they were rather expensive for my family, and I had fear to use them:( Later I was elder and left this idea because...I was a grown-up, I was "too serious and busy"....what a mess:) we are never too busy and serious for our wished and dreams! and only now at 30 when I have my own son I've got it! and thanks got it has happened now and not later.

Our son teaches us to be kids again, not to be afraid to seem strange or funy - we all need just to ENJOY THE LIFE! in any way!

So we went to the roller special square where we could rent rollers for the whole family.
3 of us (my husband, me and my boy) NEVER used them before. We all were in the same position, and it was so cool!
My boy was afraid but he saw we were afraid too and he became braver;)
He fell, and my husband fell too, and they both were laughing:)
I did not fall btw....because they tried to skate fast and I was just trying to stand and step at first;)) After 20-30 min I was even skating a little but but slowly;)

In short, it was great, friends! Great family time, and now we even plan to buy rollers for all of us;)
Now amazing photos of our fun and nature that was around that place

My 5-year old boy made photos of us so they are not great but still cool because little hands tried to make them good;)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
when I am sitting with rollers, I look more confident;))

and now photos of our walk after skating

image.png
it's the skating place outside

the wonderful Black Sea

image.png

image.png

A cool stone beach

image.png

and an amazing fountain nearby

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency