Children |Weekend Experience

Day started with voice of mama, distant sound entering in my ears; Taha get up and go to gym. Sleep was still finding home in my eyes but my mind fought successfully with that sleep.
Well, after a bit i went to gym, did running, cycling and then came back home. Breakfast was waiting for me, washed hands and greeted breakfast warmly. My mind reminded me that it's Weekend So it's time to spend your weekend with children.
To find children i did nothing because there are many in my home(Joint family blessings).
Jannat came to me and she was sad because her mother went to hospital for diagnosis of kidney stone. I felt her sadness and gave legos of my brother to her. These made her face smile. Smile was coming all the way from miles of lungs. She is slow in things, that's why,she was joining them slowly slowly.


Wearing red, The princess, was looking very busy. She was so entrenched in these blocks that she forgot that she came here to ask for her mother.


Sitting with her i was catching all those vibes of happiness. That moment reminded me of childhood when little things were mountains of happiness for us.


There is another cousin,Muhammad Ali, who is just one and half years old. He owns my heart. At home we usually calls him fish XD. Now, don't ask me that why we call him fish.

He got up after baby sleep and his cries were sweeping the peace of home. I requested Ahmed(another cousin) to buy balloons for him so that he will feel entangled with some joyful stuff.

Balloons made him busy and he was concentrating on the colors of balloons. I was concentrating towards camera, that's why i clicked this selfie.

Just a while ago, when night took home i went to another room full of my cousins,who were busy in playing online games,and gave them candies because i knew that will make them smile.

Ghani started jumps after getting even a single candy from me and that is the real joy of childhood.

On carpet , many things were scattered. Eshal was sitting there with glitter sheets, Elfie, pencil and such other stuff.

She was making cards for her father (my uncle). On that card she wrote poetry,In Urdu, about father. She expressed her love for her father in this way.


She was planning to make another card for her mother. Parents just need that I love you from their children.

Thank you so much for stopping by.


This blog is entry for #weekend-engagement shinned and started by @galenkp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency