Weekend Trip - QUTUB MINAR

WEEKEND TRIP - DELHI, INDIA

I hope everyone is doing good and having fun with their loved ones.
As you all know the world suffers from covid-19.
Somehow I have managed and got a chance to explore in weekend but the situation is getting worse day by day in INDIA.

I had booked a cab and went to Qutub Minar for exploring qutub minar and nearby places.Qutub Minar is tallest minaret in the world built of bricks.

I had tried to click a photo with qutub minar but I could not get through due to the height of qutub minar.

There are so many squirrel in qutub minar and all are so friendly. You can give them food and water.and i had enjoyed alot over there.

You can read the full history about QUTUB MINAR In google.
I came back from the trip and the government has lockdown the city.

Thanks

img_0.7199200260665295.jpg

img_0.685556344674565.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency