RE: Weekend-engagement week 65: Confessions week

Oh wow! That is a bloody magnificent idea!

I am not particularly neurotic in any other way but when I know we will be away overnight or on holiday, I literally do a dozen circuits of the house before I jump in the car with the rest of my bored, impatient, long-suffering family. We are taking my daughter away this weekend to move into her drama school accommodation...

I honestly might try this... Just one circuit, they will be shocked, surprised, and suspicious of what happened to my 'checking habit'.

Oh god this is going to make me sound even more weird ....

Nah! Accept it, embrace it, and bloody celebrate your quirky uniqueness, these little things are what make us... well... us, I guess. If anybody asks about the photos on your phone, tell them you like to remind yourself of reasons to remain in a permanent state of gratitude for all the modern conveniences we have like electricity and indoor plumbing! 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency