RE: Weekend-engagement week 65: Confessions week

I hardly dare ask if you like garlic on a pizza...

I envy you this learned trait. I try as hard as I possibly can to do exactly this. In most areas of life I can just about manage it as I am pretty deep thinking and pragmatic about most things and realise that taking a step back and assessing before acting is a fabulous way to move forward...

BUT... When I'm at work, I am a different man, easy to anger, a fuse that is lit easily and quick to speak my mind loudly. I am old enough to know much better but I think it comes from allowing myself to stay in a toxic environment I should have left long ago. I shall try and take a leaf from your book next week and see where it takes me.

I prescribe sunscreen for the skin and a 'thumbs up' instead of a handshake in professional situations... You may start a new trend 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency