Weekend experience 119 [ This weekend I decided that never again ]

Image Dima Valkov

I accepted the community concept over the weekend and I won't do it from now on. That being said, I'm going to break a bad habit of mine. Basically I smoke cigarettes. This is a very old bad habit of mine. I smoke 10 cigarettes a day. Because of this I am suffering a lot physically. From now on I will not accept my bad habits anymore. Basically trying to stay well for the past few days. But for some reason I could not break my bad habit.

I learned from my friend that there are many difficulties in quitting cigarettes. Although I learned how to smoke this cigarette from my friend. I did it wrong but as per his advice he wanted to tell me that if I put chewing gum and chocolate in my mouth I can stop smoking and I can do it very easily. I really don't smoke anymore. I am really happy if I can say so. And I can tell you openly. I want to tell everyone that I don't smoke cigarettes.

Image cottonbro

If I have to go out on the street from now on, I will not be able to carry a pack of cigarettes and matches in my pocket. Instead I have to keep my pocket chewing gum or lozenges. When I feel the urge to smoke I have to shut up with a mouthful of chewing gum 😁😁.

Very soon I am going to become a good fresh minded person. Because I have decided that I will not smoke from now on.

Of course I have to make a personal argument to quit smoking

Before I quit smoking, I must know why I am going to quit smoking. If there is a strong argument then it will be very easy to quit smoking. The strong argument is, my wife doesn't like smoking. Hockey got into a fight with me only because of smoking. So I want to quit smoking. I want to stay away from chaos in the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency