My forever outfit

To say I have a favorite outfit is a little hard. Cause I might like a particular one one day and another on another day. I like to say it depends on my mood. But in all these different moods, I know there’s this particular one I will always choose anytime and any day.

Why do I like this particular outfit? It’s not even all that. It’s just a big t-shirt and sweatpants.

From last week’s engagement post, I stated that I like baggy clothes. It’s easier to move around in and I don’t feel like I’m suffocating. If I could, all my clothes would be made up of them.
Another reason I like this one is the color. Black is my favorite so automatically anything black has a special place in my heart. There was a time most of my clothes were black but now I’m blending with other colors.

This outfit was actually given to be by the brother. He is the only one that gets that I like these kind of clothes. When I was younger, I would go to his room and try on his clothes and take pictures.

Since I like this style but I don’t have so many of such clothes, I find myself wearing this the least chance I get. Because of school and meeting and certain occasions, I don’t get to wear it as much but I be feeling myself anytime I do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency