Cutting Firewood

Hello everyone!

Sometimes the weekend is for relaxing, and sometimes there's work to be done.
It's been a month since I last started preparing firewood for my mother for the winter. In the meantime, spring has arrived in the country and I've been busy with other things.


drva1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Firewood leftover from orchard clearing I piled in front of the woodshed a month ago.

drva2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

drva3.jpg

It takes some work to cut all the wood to length to go into the central heating stove. And I did it on Saturday, over the weekend, there was no time before.

It looked something like this:

drva3a.jpg

and the animation :)

drva4gif.gif

Well, after two hours of work, it was finished. It will just have to be folded.

drva4a.jpg

📷 😎 📷

drva5.jpg

I'll stack firewood in a few days. But I did take a few more photos of spring flowers. 😁


drva6.jpg

📷 😎 📷

drva7.jpg

📷 😎 📷

drva8.jpg

Thanks for your attention!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3

hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency