[ENG-ESP] my birthday! I am already 27 years old! // mi cumpleaños! ya tengo 27 años!

hola amigos de The Weekend, el fin de semana, específicamente el domingo 26/9 he cumplido años, 27 años! y por ese motivo he celebrado un almuerzo con mi familia

hello friends of The Weekend, on the weekend, specifically on Sunday 9/26 I have turned 27 years old! and for that reason I have celebrated a lunch with my family

20210926_142142.jpg

20210926_142503.jpg

mi madre y mi hermana fueron las encargadas de cocinar. El menú fue pollo frito y milanesas de carne. Y de acompañamiento hubo ensalada de papa y huevo, o arroz con tomate y mayonesa.
Solo estábamos mi familia y una amiga, fue algo bastante reservado ya que no contábamos con mucho dinero y no me encontraba de ánimos para hacer un gran festejo

my mother and sister were in charge of cooking. The menu was fried chicken and beef schnitzel. And as a side there was potato and egg salad, or rice with tomato and mayonnaise. We were just my family and a friend, it was something quite reserved since we did not have much money and I did not feel like having a great celebration

20210926_151731.jpg

20210926_152511.jpg

mi hermana es pastelera asi que por supuesto que tenia una tarta preparada para mi 🥰 y además la madre de mi amiga me obsequió otro pastel. Asi que a falta de un pastel de cumpleaños, tenía dos! todo un lujo. Luego del almuerzo me preparé para cantar el feliz cumpleaños y soplar las velas.

My sister is a pastry chef so of course she had a cake prepared for me and also my friend's mother gave me another cake. So in the absence of a birthday cake, I had two! A luxury. After lunch I got ready to sing happy birthday and blow out the candles.

20210926_152604.jpg

20210926_152612.jpg

una de mis invitadas, la más joven, estaba deseando apagar las velas también jajaja

one of my guests, the youngest, was looking forward to blowing out the candles too hahaha

20210926_152708.jpg

Por mas de que haya sido un pequeño festejo debo decir que lo disfruté muchísimo, un año más rodeado del amor de mi familia. No necesito mas! 27 años y contando! lo mejor está por llegar. Un cordial saludo, Ivan @ruffo.pippen

As much as it was a small celebration, I must say that I enjoyed it very much, one more year surrounded by the love of my family. I do not need more! 27 years and counting! The best is yet to come. Kind regards, Ivan @ruffo.pippen
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency