RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

photo_1557401620_67270b61ea82.jpeg
unsplash

I want to be an Eagle, I do and so much admired her style.

An Eagle is the king among all birds and the most wisest.

I love it when I became the best in a particular field, just as @galenkp
Say, "Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind"

I know bird can not be compare to others animals in the word, but I choose this animal because I know I can be able to compete and become the best in their kingdom.

Honestly, I want to create my own ideal life, I do not want to live by default that is why, what others are doing and feeling, I do not want to feel and do the same.
I rather want to be me and me alone.

As an Eagle, I become a king in the feathers (birds) kingdom.

Most importantly, an Eagle is wise, so I am wise.

An Eagle do not stress her self while flying, I do not stress while driving.

And Eagle allow the wind to choose her direction and probably achieved the best results in goals achievement.

So never a day Will I stress myself, I will allow the nature mother to choose my path, directs me and comfort me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency