This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A day with our friend Galen ✌🏻 Week-167

IMG_20230818_145942.jpg

Sin nombre.png

"Twenty-four hours may not seem like much, but for an ephemeral it is her whole life."

β€”Phrase of my authorship.β€”

Sin nombre.png

Happy weekend, friends! πŸ€— Take the opportunity to rest, eh? No, just kidding. Just enjoy these days as you like and make you feel good.

Me, here I am planning what I would do if I could spend a day with our friend Galen. How it would be great to do several things, I already have everything we would do.

"If you could do anything with me, (galenkp), for a day in real life what would it be and why?"

To give him a taste, I would cook him one of my husband's and my favorite breakfasts: delicious arepas with cheese, avocado and black beans, accompanied by a good coffee. Full belly, safe ride ✌🏻

From there I would love to visit some beautiful place in Australia 🀩 (one of many) and take nice pictures of the three of us to keep the memories. I would also like Galen to tell us about the country, if he has ever thought about living somewhere else, what he likes about his country and what he doesn't like so much.

One of the things I would like him to tell us is how he learned photography, to show us how he takes his pictures, how he chooses the angles, to give us some tricks for us to take them, and what program he uses to edit them. Almost nothing, eh? πŸ˜…

Then, we would make some cinnamon rolls with cheese, which taste spectacular and eating them while still hot is a delight for the mouth and mind, or he could teach us how to make pizzas in his style. All accompanied by a few beers or a drink that is typical of there 🍻

IMG_20230818_144048.jpg

In the meantime, we tell her about our lives, our families, culture and lessons we have learned. And, of course, during the conversation we take the opportunity to pet Cleo, if she wants 😻

Also, since my husband and I like to laugh and make people laugh, there would be no shortage of jokes or jokes about whatever is going on at the moment.

Finally, we would go out again because I want to try the macadamia ice cream you once talked about in a post. I think the place, if I remember correctly, is near a beach.

You may ask, why so much food and conversation? πŸ˜‚ It's because to make new friends or to say goodbye to a place, we love to give a taste of what we do, besides, for me people can also know each other by what we eat and talk about.

And that would be the end of our day. We would go back with a lot of Australia in our eyes and leave you with a lot of Venezuela in your stomach πŸ’œ


png_20220630_044711_0000.png


Text of my authorship. The photos are my own, taken with my phone Realme 7. Text translated using DeepL.com

Splitter created by me in GIMP πŸ’Ÿ