My city in the rain. [EN-ES]

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

This week I had to visit the city center where the main shopping area is located, if you want to buy something that there is not near where you live, you have to come to this place, it is where all the markets are and where a little bit of everything is sold.

The day was cloudy and not sunny, it was good to walk and take some photos with the cell phone, I had planned to photograph the central park and its surroundings, but something unexpected happened, I went into a shoe store and right there I forgot that I had to take photosπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†when I left the store it had rained a lot and it seemed that the storm was continuing I could only take some photos during my return.

The most striking thing about this area is some giant flags painted on the walls of a twelve-storey building and the architecture of the colonial era that characterizes its houses maintained for years by the strength of their construction and by small restorations that they have received, when you walk through this area you can feel like you are in the time of the mambises πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

It had rained a lot and on the ground there were some reflections of the houses which I tried to capture with my cell phone, luckily there were a few minutes that the storm remained calm, that allowed me to take a transport and get to my home, minutes later continued with greater intensity, but he is already safe at home and writing this post for you.

...Greetings, kisses and blessings...

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹


Resourcesxxx
Cell phoneXiaomi
Location#cuba
EditionAdobe Photoshop
TranslatorGoogle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency