WE106] Weekend-Engagement: HIVElifestyle πŸ€©πŸš™πŸŒ„πŸŒ…πŸ§­πŸš™

I think after a couple of years I realized that Hive has become a way of life! when I plan my trips, instinctively the first thing I do is choose if it's something that's worth it for the platform! could it be that it is a vice? Is it really a lifestyle? at first my wife had no patience with me xD she said that I paid more attention to my account than to her! hahaha but I knew she was going to regret that comment do you know why? for many months I was collecting all the profits and save them in my bank account!! At the end of April I had more than 1200 euros saved! Do you know who paid for our trip??? HIVE xD so at that point she understood that HIVE had entered our life to compensate for the great effort I put into my account!🧭🧠🀩🌏

a

An effort that brings rewardsπŸš™πŸ€©πŸš™πŸ§­

img_3360

img_3361

img_3366

Do you know how I see my hive account? I see her as my second wife! I reward her, I give her love, I always do what is in my power to make her happy and so far it has worked! in reward HIVE returns beautiful experiences for my wife and me! Do you ask your wife to always give you money? right not? and why would she do it with HIVE ?, today we are touring the old streets of Funchal our experience today will be to try the traditional menu of this area of Portugal and also get on a cable car with a beautiful view! I remember that times ago my wife did not support her making HIVE t-shirts and now she tells me: "Hey, in these photos it is better to wear the t-shirt" what do you think? xdπŸŒ…πŸŒ„πŸŒπŸšŸπŸšŸπŸš‘πŸš 

webp.net_gifmaker_7_

A special restaurantπŸš™πŸ₯˜πŸ§†πŸ€©πŸš™πŸ§­

img_3370

img_3371

img_3372

Welcome to the restaurant "Taberna ruel" known for its delicious dishes specializing in "sea food" in our experience we wanted to try some dishes with passion fruit, then take a walk through the main square of Funchal and then take the cable car up! I can't really say that my budget was very high xD but I could eat in one of the best restaurants in funchal! how I love HIVE!!! Do you think I could have done this on my salary? of course not!!! My technique with hive is I make money with my trips, I use them to create posts and thus I recycle the money because I also make some power-ups, or I make donations!πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

webp.net_gifmaker_7_

img_3376

img_3377

img_3378

img_3383

img_3386

img_3387

img_3389

It seems that I exaggerate when I say that with HIVE we are a happier marriage??? actually for us yes!!! HIVE brought happiness in our relationship!!! previously we had to sacrifice a lot to be able to achieve goals and objectives, now things are not like that!!! now we have an extra return that allows us to facilitate our wishes, thanks to HIVE we were able to pay half of "a credit on our house" and this without a doubt changed the way we control our finances!! Of course also "my second wife" xD has brought me bad times, I lost! but without a doubt there have been more good things than bad!πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ’–

webp.net_gifmaker_7_

I am happy with my life would i change anything???πŸš™πŸ€©πŸš™πŸ§­

img_3391

img_3402

img_3411

img_3412

msg1846920580_8722

In all sincerity I have never regretted doing anything in my life! I didn't even think about changing anything!! I feel that everything has a purpose and that everything that "happens" is for a reason! I think I'm at the stage of my life where I enjoyed the most! where I am happiest! Many of the things that we have proposed we have achieved, and thanks to HIVE and my effort we are much happier and capable of achieving anything! I believe that the key to all these good things in my life is to be humble and always help the people around me!πŸš™πŸ§­πŸŒπŸ‘ΈπŸ€΄

What is my worst fear??πŸš™πŸ˜₯🧭

img_3414

img_3415

img_3419

img_3420

Sometimes I tell my wife that it would be very sad the day this platform closed for some reason! since I've been here I don't use FB anymore, it's not necessary, all my photos are uploaded here exclusively and I save them on my external drive, from time to time I promote my posts on IG, otherwise my social network is HIVE, everything for me revolves around HIVE and that's why it has become a lifestyle for us! I live every day to the fullest and no matter what happens I will always be giving my best to support our platform!😍😌😌

I'm unique???πŸš™πŸ˜ƒπŸ§­

img_3423

img_3424

img_3426

img_3430

img_3433

img_3434

img_3436

I am sincere... What I do can always be done by someone else!!! I'm unique?? yes.. There are not two Jonathans like me in the world!! but you know something? in hive things change here because of your great effort you can go climbing and being more "popular" thanks to your content, I am very proud because I have many posts that have been chosen as post of the week and it has been because here they have been able to value what elsewhere THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO VALUE!!!! Over time, this helped me boost my self-esteem and tell me: "Jonathan, you are very talented." What seems like a simple community has influenced me to be a better person!πŸ§β€β™‚οΈπŸ™Žβ€β™‚οΈπŸ™†β€β™‚οΈ

webp.net_gifmaker_7_

msg1846920580_8732_1_

msg1846920580_8736_1_

msg1846920580_8741

What would I be without my wife? Many of the good things that I have in life are thanks to her, and when I can I include her in my posts, I hope that soon we form a family and we can have a child, it would be our big step! now it would be My wife, my son, HIVE and I! all together continuing to create good content! I want to clarify that I have terrible English xD so bear with me hahhaa, I really liked participating in this little experience, I wish you all the best of luck! And you know, give without expecting anything in return!πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜³

msg1846920580_8739_1_

msg1846920580_8751

msg1846920580_8754

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHcgZVsjPXr3wLjkA8LKLBDRLTxVkouUowGoPo3.gif

DNA is an organization to foster and DENSIFY NATURE-APPRECIATION which aims to establish REPORTS OF BIODIVERSITY DATA that is contributed by all of us Hiveans and subsequently cataloged.

Therefore DNA searches for HIGH-QUALITY posts that aim to DESCRIBE and determine the BIODIVERSITY AROUND YOU with added EXPLANATIONS and INFORMATION. For these informative posts they offer a CURATION SERVICE using the @dna.org account. It is also a CURATION TRAIL. Just add the #dna TAG if you think that any of your posts is what they are looking for.

THANKS FOR READING ME (PHOTOS OF MY PROPERTY)πŸ™‚πŸ§ πŸ¦ΎπŸ‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency