Weekend, Hustle and Breakfast; How many Breakfast do you have in a Week?

1605945782889.jpeg


So I decided to make breakfast today on a Saturday, or let me say it this way; I'm opportuned to make one after taking coffee and soda and pastries throughout the week today. Saturdays and Sundays seems the only sure days I can say categorically that I take normal breakfast, the rest of the days I spend violating eating rites haha.

I'm super thankful that I got something to eat, some don't even have a chance or hope of how many meals they will have a in a week. Life is a mystery, even people who can afford it don't have that much time because they are busy running to their places of works and businesses. In fact sometimes I only eat ones a day, a very large lunch not exceeding 16:00(4:00pm) per day, then till the following day.

So how many times are you chanced to have breakfast in a week excluding your weekends? On the go Coffees and teas don't count lol, I mean a real meal like I want to make scrambled eggs and sardines with some slice of bread. Tell me, lets have some weekend fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency